New Found Love

”A love that has been rated classic………

A feeling that have been so cyclic………

its beating my heart like a drumstick…..

This love is fantastic……….

Its now making m feel like a human being……

cos i just cant explain the feelings……

it surrounds my heart like buildings…

Now my love is here,there will be no more burnings…..

She/he lifts my heart above the ceilings……….

My love in abundance like rain Droppings……

Her heart is my dwelling………

From now till Ending……..”

9 thoughts on “New Found Love

  1. Its always good to learn tips like you share for blog posting. As I just started posting comments for blog and facing problem of lots of rejections. I think your suggestion would be helpful for me. I will let you know if its work for me too.

Share Your Thoughts :)

