I Believe

I believe that the sun shines after the rain

I believe if you don’t get hurt you’ll never gain

I believe in not doing things the easy way

I believe that being selfish doesn’t pay

I believe something good comes from something bad

I believe that for tears of happiness there are tears of sad

I believe everyone has a guardian angel And the good you do will be rewarded well

I believe that what comes first is family

I believe we should all live in harmony

I believe in making the most of a beautiful day And it’s not the end until everything’s okay

I believe that to learn you have to live

I believe that to love someone you have to give

I believe one moment can change your life And there’s still help when you’re in strife

I believe to always look on the bright side

I believe that life is just one big ride But its ok because

I believe.

(2wapworld-Okikiola)

Share Your Thoughts :)

