Together-Forever

There’s something you don’t know, and that just how i feel, the thoughts that go through my mind, have never felt this real.

You make me feel as if I’m beautiful, like I’m all you want to see, the only thing I don’t understand, is why you chose me.

When you hand touches mine, there’s this tingle feeling I get inside, you make me feel so loved, and now I know that I need not hide.

Oh how did i ever get this lucky, why do you only want me? am i all that was out there? or do you see something i don’t see?

I’m so thankful that were together, because i would be lost without you, just tell me that you love me, like i truly love you.

(Ghayal)

2 thoughts on “Together-Forever

Share Your Thoughts :)

