Closer to you

The pain of the heart is heavy…..
i don’t have to say anything about yours..
cos mine has been broken and the pieces are scary..
my thoughts have been blackened by my emotions..
Emotions that looks unscrambled, so it creates a little confusion…

The air i breath is my witness……
the more i cry, the more my heart chants like a priestess…
maybe i should calm down and take a bottle of alcohol……
few sticks of cigarette, it could change my moment…..

Every time i sleep, i wet my innocent pillow with tears….
all am thinking is YOU! yes YOU alone cos you brought me fear…

Lets start a new love, renew our relationship…….
Tear our pains away and create a brighter view……
cos all i want is to be closer to you…..

4 thoughts on “Closer to you

Share Your Thoughts :)

