What a Dream?

I saw his face, he looked handsome, “did he?”, yeah i mean…….
i don’t really know, but my eyes can tell that his appearance was mean…
He wore a black hat and a nice shoe, in fact he dressed like a cowboy…..

He said something, i tried to move closer to hear……
But my foot was stucked and i fell down….
He smiled, but i didn’t find anything funny there…..

I tried to stand up, awww! my feet hurts………
Maybe i’ve broken a bone or two, where is he? Gone?…..
He left without saying goodbye………
I was so sad, i finally opened my eyes……

What a Dream?

One thought on “What a Dream?

Share Your Thoughts :)

