My own thoughts!

Thought1: Darkness, yes. Darkness in here, the floor is filled with tears……..
why did you leave me? my bones are weak and full of fear…..
I don’t deserve this!

Thought2: Oh no you deserved it! you have been so busy you forgot about her! now you’re questioning me!

Thought1: NO! I Mean….
Thought2: Mean what?! oh….
Thought1: I tried my best, i was there for her, i cared for her……..
I did everything to make her happy, But she left me!…
Thought2: Liar! you have a heart of a stone!
Thought1: Yeah! if only stone shivers and Bleed!

Share Your Thoughts :)

