Hi Everyone :-)

Hi Everyone….

Sorry for not being active these few days, i was really busy. accept my apology.

Yesterday, i received a mail from Belgium from a publishing company that want to publish my Book for me. they said they tried to contact me and there were not able to do that so they sent a mail to me here in Nigeria to prove/show their seriousness in publishing my book. I am currently working on the manuscript to send for them. and they said i should expect their reply in 6-7 days.
Am really happy about this and i pray everything works out smoothly.

And for my readers and friends, i love you all. i will Resume posting here on Monday. πŸ™‚

see ya…

8 thoughts on “Hi Everyone :-)

  1. Congratulations dear! I don’t get new posts from you. Would have to look into that. In the mean time, kill that manuscript! Great job!

Share Your Thoughts :)

