We can



Soft wind blows Gently..
Our pains becomes weak and feeble

Dew drops Steeply
Rolling down the rock

Hold me soft and gentle
Make me strong and excited

Forget the past, we have the future ahead
There’s no room for hate and distraction

The rising sun shines and brightens
The volcano becomes hot and furious

Green Flower sparkling nice
The butterfly jumps from one to the other

As i look down on you
Don’t let me fall

Promise me you will catch me
Promise me you willl be there for me

Lets tear down our painful and sad moments
Hold me! Hold me! We can make it

4 thoughts on “We can

Share Your Thoughts :)

