Wild Love

Bite my lips, i want to feel the pain
Bite me romantically, what do you say?

Hug me hard, hug me with force
I want to be close

Lets make love tonight
in the morning we will make a toast

Summer or winter
our love will be brighter

When feel homeless
Your love gives me shelter

When ever i feel sad
I know you will give me laughter

I can feel your finger nails
They’re are poking my neck

Your soft sexy legs
My heart is about to melt

Love me wildly…
Show me the wild part of love

4 thoughts on “Wild Love

Share Your Thoughts :)

