Awaiting

Watching my Emotions weighing me down

Drums of love? am deaf! cant hear the sound

Lonely like a flower in the midst of thorns

Light and darkness display as they take turns

Looking at the sky! tears dropping down

Rain drops falling from my very eyes

My feelings all running! at rounds

Time flies but my Emotion never dies

From a distance i see a hope coming

Slowly it walked towards my direction

I think it noticed the pain am feeling

Here it comes! with perfection?

It wasn’t coming for me. it passed! yes it did

My blood feel feeble as well as my whole body

Owls were drooling at me as they feed

I need Help! i need somebody

© Clinton Eleto 2012

©Light In The Fog

Loggo

2 thoughts on “Awaiting

Share Your Thoughts :)

