Say it Again

taiwo-and-kayode-prewedding-photosession-in-UNILAG-6

I love you”. say it again please

“I love you. say it louder please

I love you. yes! our Joy will increase

Waking up everyday and find a jewel beside you

God created an angel who wish to stay with me

Rays of love i wish my heart can shine through

I want to make you an angel that the whole world will see.

I want to stay with you, say it again

I want to die with you, say it again

I can say it a million times, Cos i know it will rain.

6 thoughts on “Say it Again

Share Your Thoughts :)

