No Help Needed

rosss

Touch that flower and watch it wither….

Pour water on it and see it go dry…..

Sniff and cuddle that plant and catch a fever…

care and look after that crop and watch it die..

Leave me, i can take care of myself..

I need no water, i’m contended with my dew…

Don’t care for me, care for thyself….

Don’t show me love, don’t cuddle. My future is already built..

I wanted to hold you, but you refused……

I tried to touch you, but you withered even before i touched you..

I want to hold you, your roots i want to build….

You Objected, I’m sad cos you make me look like a fool…

One thought on “No Help Needed

Share Your Thoughts :)

