“MoskillToes”

Noisy and annoying, i want to kill you….

Had a stressful and busy day, you don’t even care..

Blood sucking beasts, what have i done to you…

When i see my windows open, i am filled with fear..

 

Disturbing my sleep and cutting in my dreams..

Making me beat myself for nothing..

its not cool, its more terrible than it seems..

your mouth must be a spike cos is hurting…

 

I cleaned everywhere, How did you come in?

Oh, maybe you hid in those old shoes..

Should i get an insecticide or a mini gun?

i’ll sell the radio. cos u may be turned on by those blues 😀

5 thoughts on ““MoskillToes”

Share Your Thoughts :)

